How to Watch and What to Expect from The Game Awards in 2022

The Game Awards will return in 2022 for the first time since 2019 with a live audience.

Numerous titles have already been nominated for the show, and many of the greatest personalities in gaming will be there.

As host Geoff Keighley announces the 2022 award winners, anticipate everything from revelations to musical performances.

Beginning on December 8, anyone may watch the Game Awards online for free.

We've got all the information you need below if you're wondering how and where to watch the event online in 2022.

The IGN Pre-Show will begin on Thursday, December 8 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET, at which point the Game Awards webcast will start.

After the pre-shows, the actual ceremony will start at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET.

The 2022 Game Awards' runtime has not yet been determined, but you can anticipate it to be lengthy.

if you like the information given by us then click on the button below